Patterson Companies Third-Quarter Fiscal 2016 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

ST. PAUL, Minn.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO),
today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2016 third-quarter
conference call on Thursday, Feb. 25 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The
company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market
opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the
company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The third-quarter fiscal 2016 earnings conference call replay will be
available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, Feb. 25,
2016, through 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, March 3, 2016.
Interested persons may dial 888-203-1112 and provide the Conference ID
6564113, when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is
a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.
Dental
Market

Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually
complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software,
turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and
dental laboratories throughout North America.
Animal
Health Market

Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading
distributor of products, services and technologies to both the
production and companion animal health markets in North America and
the U.K.

Contacts

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Executive
Vice President & CFO
or
John M. Wright, 651-686-1364
Vice
President, Investor Relations